New to FSRSD? Sign Up

Members

Company Name Website
Aflac https://www.aflac.com/about-aflac/supplier-information/default.aspx
AIG https://www.aig.com/about-us/supplier-relations/supplier-diversity
Allstate www.allstate.com
American Express Company https://www.americanexpress.com
Ameriprise Financial https://www.ameriprise.com/financial-planning/about/supplier-diversity-program/
Aon https://www.aon.com
BMO Harris Bank https://www.bmoharris.com/us/about/corporate-information/supplier-information/supplier-diversity
BNY Mellon www.bnymellon.com
Capital One www.capitalone.com/about/doing-business/supplierdiversity/
Chubb Insurance www.chubb.com
Citizens Bank https://www.citizensbank.com/about-us/supplier-diversity.aspx
CNA Financial Corporation www.cna.com
Comerica Bank https://www.comerica.com/about-us/corporate-responsibility/comerica-supplier-diversity-program.html
CSAA Insurance Group www.csaa-insurance.com
Fannie Mae http://www.fanniemae.com/portal/suppliers/diverse-suppliers.html
Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta www.fhlbdm.com
Federal Home Loan Bank of San Francisco http://www.fhlbsf.com/about/work-with-us/diversity-inclusion/vendor-diversity.aspx
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta https://www.frbatlanta.org/about/atlantafed/procurement/supplier_diversity/
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago www.chicagofed.org
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas https://www.dallasfed.org/fed/procure/diversity.aspx
Federal Reserve Bank of New York https://www.newyorkfed.org/aboutthefed/vendor_information.html
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond https://www.richmondfed.org/about_us/doing_business_with_the_bank
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco www.frbsf.org/our-district/about/office-minority-women-inclusion/supplier-diversity
Fifth Third Bank https://www.53.com/content/fifth-third/en/personal-banking/about/diversity-at-fifth-third/supplier-diversity.html
First Financial Bank www.bankatfirst.com
Freddie Mac http://www.freddiemac.com/about/people/suppliers.html
Guggenheim Capital https://www.guggenheimpartners.com/firm/diversity-and-inclusion/vendor-diversity
Huntington Bank https://www.huntington.com/About-Us/suppliers
John Hancock https://www.johnhancock.com/supplier-diversity.html
JPMorgan Chase & Co www.jpmorganchase.com/supplierdiversity
KeyBank www.key.com/about/supplier-information/key-supplier-diversity.jps
M&T Bank https://www.mtb.com/about-mt/community-involvement/become-supplier/mt-supplier-diversity
Mastercard https://www.mastercard.us/en-us/about-mastercard.html
MetLife https://www.metlife.com/about-us/corporate-profile/global-procurement/sourcing-and-bidding/
Mizuho Bank, Ltd. www.mizuhobank.com
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. www.unionbank.com/csr
New York Life www.newyorklife.com
Northern Trust www.northerntrust.com
Northwestern Mutual https://www.northwesternmutual.com/supplier-diversity/
Old National Bank www.oldnational.com
PNC Financial Services Group www.pnc.com/supplierdiversity
Principal Financial https://www.principal.com/about-us/our-company/becoming-supplier/supplier-diversity
Prudential www.prudential.com/supplierdiversity
RBC Royal Bank of Canada http://www.rbc.com/sourcing/supplier_diversity.html
Regions Bank https://www.regions.com/about-regions/corporate-procurement/supplier-diversity
State Farm            https://www.statefarm.com/about-us/diversity-inclusion/suppliers
State Street Corporation http://www.statestreet.com/about/vendors.html
SunTrust Banks, Inc. www.suntrust.com
Synchrony Bank https://www.synchrony.com/suppliers.html
TD Bank https://www.tdbank.com/aboutus/prospectivesuppliers.html
TIAA https://www.tiaa.org/public/about-tiaa/diversity-inclusion
Travelers https://www.travelers.com/about-us/careers/diversity/supplier-diversity.aspx
U.S. Bank www.usbank.com/supplierdiversity
USAA https://www.usaa.com/inet/wc/about_usaa_supplier_guide_introduction?akredirect=true
Vanguard https://investor.vanguard.com
Visa https://usa.visa.com/partner-with-us/info-for-partners/info-for-suppliers/supplier-diversity.html
Wells Fargo https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/diversity/supplier-diversity/

Officers

Officer Officer Title Company Name / Title
Lissa Miller
Chair SunTrust / FVP - Supplier Diversity
Hannah Fletcher
1st Vice-Chair PNC / Supplier Diversity Manager
Lynn Reddrick
2nd Vice-Chair Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco / Supplier Diversity Program Manager

Beth Canning
Treasurer Prudential / Supplier Diversity Manager
For Website Technical Support contact:   websitehelp@fsrsd.org
© Copyright 2015 by FSRSD. Privacy Statement